May 25, 2018

Dabbling...

This seems to have developed into more of a change log rather than a blog. I'm going through a little rough patch right now after graduation, so maybe I'll write a little about that in the coming days. I've made even more changes here. I got rid of the weird background with trees and mountains and tried to make an interactive background. I'll write up a little post about that in the programming section. I also change the CSS of the site. I found a cool little css library (are they called libraries?) which gives the whole page a sort of hand-drawn look. Very cool. I also rewrote a lot of the code for the rocketry page. I think I have more pictures and stuff that I can put on there, but right now I'm a little busy with two or three other projects. I have a computational physics project which I want to put up for the world to see, and I also have my 'rough patch' I need to work through. I'm a little stressed right now because there are things out of my control. So I procrastinate with this website which is totally under my control.